Patrol Information and Monthly Competition

The patrol competition consists of a series of activities run throughout the term program in which the patrols compete against each other to achieve points and ultimately the right to hold the shield for the next term.

The term winners will be the patrol with the highest total score over the term and the prize is a box of chocolates to share.

The overall yearly Patrol winners will be the patrol that has the highest total score over all four terms.

Current Patrols
 OPL: Tabitha De Los Santos Luca Dwyer
PL: Abbie Brierely Arcadia Merlot Maya Barr Molly Rawson
APL: Liam Clark Madeleine Beck Henry Brook Mason Morrice
Tom Hoi Max Day Kaitlyn Hoi Joshua Bence
Aaron Tran Amelie Sandilands William Wei Hailey Johns
Raph Hellier Kelly Maisie Baker Dylan Saker Daniel Morris
Gus De Los Santos Zach Russo Ewen Lawrie
Leaderboard Term 2 2020
Points tally Win = 4 points Second = 3 points Third = 2 points Fourth = 1 point
Tassie Tigers Penguins Razor Wallabies Falcons