Scouts Program

Details of camps and excursions are uploaded as separate events on the  ‘Events’ page . A handy feature is the link on each event so that you can add the event direct to your personal calendar.

Please note: Scouts starts at 6:45pm with Opening Parade and we would appreciate Scouts arriving on time so that we can cover our full program and avoid finishing late at the end of the night. Thanks.

The program below is on overview of our plan but may change during the term. Please check back regularly in case of changes.

Term 1 Troop Program 2019

Date Activity Duty Patrol
Monday, 4 Feb 19 Lunar New Year Tassie Tigers
Monday, 11 Feb 19 Games all night Tassie Tigers
Monday, 18 Feb 19 Water Safety – Kenso Pool
Monday, 25 Feb 19 Weather and Signalling Penguins
W/end 1-3 Mar 19 Canoe Level 1 Course
Sunday, 3 Mar 19 Paterson Paddle and Clean up Australia today
Monday, 4 Mar 19 Senses Tassie Tigers
W/end 9-11 Mar 19 Stradbroke Cup – Riddells Creek
Monday, 11 Mar 19 No Parade – Labour Day
Monday, 18 Mar 19 TBD
Sat, 23 Mar 19 Sailing – Albert Park Lake – To Be Confirmed
Monday, 25 Mar 19 Hike and Expedition Preparation
Monday, 1 Apr 19 Their Service, Our Heritage Night
W/end 26-28 Apr 19  Canoe Level 1 Course