Scouts Program

Details of camps and excursions are uploaded as separate events on the  ‘Events’ page . A handy feature is the link on each event so that you can add the event direct to your personal calendar.

Please note: Scouts starts at 6:45pm with Opening Parade and we would appreciate Scouts arriving on time so that we can cover our full program and avoid finishing late at the end of the night. Thanks.

The program below is on overview of our plan but may change during the term. Please check back regularly in case of changes.

Date Activity Duty Patrol
Monday, 8 Oct 18 Knot-a-night Falcons
Monday, 15 Oct 18 Navigation Tassie Tigers
Monday, 22 Oct 18 Wide Games – Holland Park Tassie Tigers
Monday, 29 Oct 18 Games Night Razor Wallabies
Monday, 5 Nov 18 Badge Night Penguins
Monday, 12 Nov 18 Gilweroo Preparation Falcons
W/end 16-18 Nov 18 Gilweroo Activity Camp
Monday, 19 Nov 18 Construction – Catapults  Penguins
W/end 24-25 Nov 18 Jamboree Preparation Camp
Monday, 26 Nov 18 Police Station Visit  Falcons
Saturday, 1 Dec 18 Moonee Valley – Disability Awareness Activity
Monday, 3 Dec 18 Aust Scout Medallion Pres’n and Bike Hike Tassie Tigers
Monday, 10 Dec 18 End of Term Outing – Laser Tag, Bowling & Escape Room Razor Wallabies
Tuesday, 11 Dec 18 Group Break-up
 3 -15 January Australian Jamboree – SA