Scouts Program

Details of camps and excursions are uploaded as separate events on the  ‘Events’ page . A handy feature is the link on each event so that you can add the event direct to your personal calendar.

Please note: Scouts starts at 6:45pm with Opening Parade and we would appreciate Scouts arriving on time so that we can cover our full program and avoid finishing late at the end of the night. Thanks.

The program below is on overview of our plan but may change during the term. Please check back regularly in case of changes.

Date Activity Duty Patrol
Monday, 16 July 18 NAIDOC Week – Local Indigeneous History Activity
Monday, 23 July 18  Scout Chef – Troop Cooking Night  Penguins
Monday, 30 July 18 World Scout Day (1 Aug)  Razor Wallabies
Monday, 6 August 18  Karaoke Night  Razor Wallabies
W/end 10-12 August 18 Mucked Up Tails – Ch. 3 – Rowallan
Monday, 13 August 18 National Science Week – Health and Fitness Science  Tassie Tigers
Sunday, 19 August 18 Caving – Brittania Creek Road
Monday, 20 August 18  Caving, Construction and Knots Night  Penguins
W/end 24-26 August 18 Leadership Course – Rowallan
Monday, 27 August 18 Scout Chef Trangia – Survival, Fire and Fuel Safety Night  Falcons
Sunday, 2 September 18 Father’s Day
Monday, 3 September 18  Community Visit  Tazzie Tigers
Week of 3-8 September TC Planning for Term 4 Troop Council
Wednesday, 5 September Scout Chef
Monday, 10 September 18  End of Term Activity (Curling)  Tazzie Tigers
Monday, 17 September 18 AED Training (to be confirmed)  Razor Wallabies
Monday, 17 September 18 Survival Camp Briefing
Saturday, 22 September 18 School Holidays – Start
Friday 21-25th September 4-day Camp 5th Keilor
W/E 28-30 September 18 Survival Camp (potential additional 4 day Jamboree Camp)
Monday, 8 October 18 School Holidays – Finish

Term 2 Troop Program 2018

Term 1 Troop Program 2018

Term 4 Troop Program 2017

Term 3 Troop Program 2017

Term 2 2017 Troop Program

Term 1 Program 2017

Term 4 2106 Term Program

Term 3 2016 Troop Program

Term-2-2016-Troop-Program

Term 1 2016 Troop Program